Natixis is recognized again by the ISF Awards in 2020

Award

Natixis has been recognized again as one of the world’s best securities borrowers by its peers in the recent announcement of the 2020 Global Investor/ISF Awards.

Within the ranking, Natixis was selected as the top borrower both globally (weighted and unweighted by importance), EMEA (weighted and unweighted) and Asia Pacific (unweighted) in Group 2*!

Group 2* Borrower - Global (EMEA, ASIA, US) group winner, unweighted and weighted by importance

This is the second time in a row that the GSF team has won this award, this time round with a very large margin over the second placed counterparty.

Group 2* Borrower - Asia Pacific group winner, unweighted

This is the first time for the APAC team.

Group 2* Borrower - Americas 3rd place, weighted and unweighted

This award reflects the important position that GSF holds within the Global Securities Financing market.

*Global Market Lenders and Borrowers are split into 2 groups based on the volume traded.

 

Finadium Webinar, Tuesday October 6th

As part of the Finadium webinar, Natixis, as co-sponsor, is delighted to personally invite you to attend a discussion on Uncleared Margin Rules and their impact on the securities finance market, including repo and securities lending.

Tuesday October 6th at 2PM London, 3PM Paris/Frankfurt, 9AM New York

Where the GSF Global Head of Client Strategy Group Romuald Orange will be present on the panel.

If you wish to attend this session, you can use this page to register.


Related articles

By visiting this website, you accept setting up cookies which are used for analytics purposes. We are all about protecting your privacy.